Archive for May, 2010

Like This!

Within the Yangmingshan National Park, there are 3 ecological protection areas, Lujiaokeng 鹿角坑, Dream Lake 夢幻湖 and Huangzuishan 磺嘴山  and each one has its own unique features.  Lujiaokeng is an ancient trail at the end of which there is a huge waterfall.  Dream lake is a shallow lake the foot of seven star mountain, the highest in the park and Huangzuishan is a former volcano whose ancient, volcanic crater can still be seen today.

Yangmingshan - Huangzuishan

The peak of Huangzuishan



Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: